Skip to content

Hello World!

January 14, 2007

So, the blog has a new home. I decided to switch to this one because I was really impressed by the looks of a wordpress blog. The name’s nice as well, WordPress – makes me think of crisp black print on clean sheets of paper. I wonder if this will inspire me to write more. The “hello world” post gets the geek inside me going as well!

2007 has been an eventful year. It all started off with that fateful night, our first house party in our first real house in Singapore. The 1st morning of the year could have been a little better, I would settle for a little less fuzziness as well.

Other events

1) India refusing to win yet another test series in South Africa – so what else is new?

2) Shilpa Shetty on the Brit edition of Big Brother – hilarious!

3) Eric Clapton Live in Singapore – overhyped

4) Dhoom 2 – Ash rocks!

Well, here’s to the new year!

From → Random

6 Comments
  1. Hey! Good luck with the new blog. Go nuts 😀

  2. Blue Bagel and coffee is me??!

    Seriously, how badly are they working Sushiboy? *Pat pat*

  3. Hehe, I like the texture of this blof. Mental pic of coffee and bagels, in a nice cafe off cobblestone streets. There is a smell of fresh baking and the pretty waitress in the skirt comes and serves you breakfast.
    Ahh, heaven! 😀

  4. pretty waitress in skirt eh?

  5. Hehe, ofcourse! The image is not complete otherwise 😀

  6. Che, I read your comment (#3) above, and now I’m hungry. Gah!

Leave a Reply

