Skip to content

Go your own way – fleetwood mac

November 1, 2008

Loving you isn’t the right thing to do
How can I ever change things that I feel?
If I could, maybe I’d give you my world
How can I, when you won’t take it from me?
You can go your own way, go your own way
You can call it another lonely day
You can go your own way, go your own way
Tell me why everything turned around?
Packing up, shacking up, is all you wanna do
If I could baby I’d give you my world
Open up, everything’s waiting for you
You can go your own way, go your own way
You can call it another lonely day
You can go your own way, go your own way

You can go your own way, go your own way
You can call it another lonely day (Another lonely day)
You can go your own way, go your own way
You can call it another lonely day

You can go your own way
You can call it another lonely day
You can go your own way

From → Music

One Comment

Leave a Reply

