Skip to content

Sister Celebrity

May 11, 2010

My sister has been quite the creative genius but this one is beyond cool. She has recently been published by Writers Workshop which I believe was Vikram Seth’s first big break among other such eminent Indian writers. Her book of poems is called “Inklings: A Collection in Free Verse” and it is available in limited edition. She has also been featured in the local newspaper, Deccan Chronicle here. She can be followed on her blog.

From → Books

2 Comments
  1. Considering I now have a limited edition autographed-by-author copy, I’m sure Sotheby’s will come soon to me to ask me to auction the book 🙂

  2. Am seeing this oly now!

    🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

